Home » Geneaology » Clan Mackey Country Hiking

Clan Mackey Country Hiking

Recent Posts

Clan Mackey has posted travel information for site seeing.  Last time I have been to Great Britain was high school and we were mainly in London.  Seeing these pictures of Scotland make me want to go back.One day I will be ale to get back there! 

I think Geneology helps people get in interested in history and travel.  For me I got into history because I was fortunate enough to travel when I was young.  It made me curious about who lived in the places I was visiting and what life was really like.  With traveling it made me curious if my ancestors had been through there (guessing most people back in the 18th and 19th century did not visit the Grand Canyon).

 

Leave a Reply

Follow Blog of Things: on WordPress.com
