Home » Geneaology » Geneaology

Geneaology

Recent Posts

I started working my family tree maybe a year or year and a half ago. Originally, I thought I would be satisfied getting the information from my aunt who is more or less the family historian. But, I figured I didnt know much of the family history past our imidiate family.

I have really enjoyed tracing my family history. Now, I am having better luck on my dad’s side of the family. My mom’s side of the family has been a little more difficult. It is still enjoyable to do the research and find new information to share with the whole family. It is a good way to grill your parents for information or at least to get you started. I have noticed it does get a little harder to find information at times but I just switch gears to a different part of the family tree to get me over the hump.

1 Comment

  1. […] Geneaology (thesocialblogger2.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Blog of Things: on WordPress.com
